GRAMMY Award-nominated artist Vic Mensa's highly anticipated debut album, The Autobiography, is out today (Friday, July 28th, 2017) via Roc Nation/Capitol Records. Executive produced by Jay-Z and No I.D., it features Pharrell, Weezer, The-Dream, Pusha T, Ty Dolla $ign, SYD, Chief Keef, Joey Purp, Dreezy, Saul Williams and more.

Vic Mensa - Rage

The album is confessional to its core with a narrative that spans Mensa's entire life. The 24-year-old artist digs deeply into his past ("Didn't I," "Heaven On Earth"), demonstrating how it impacts his present ("Rollin Like A Stoner," "Down 4 Some Ignorance"), and how to move forward with his future ("We Could Be Free," "Rage"). Known for his politically informed opinions, Mensa highlights numerous issues on The Autobiography, including racial identity, addiction, mental and emotional distress, and personal freedom.

Vic Mensa - OMG (featuring Pusha T)

Vic Mensa on Facebook; Vic Mensa on Twitter; Vic Mensa on SoundCloud; Vic Mensa on YouTube

Vic Mensa - Rollin' Like A Stoner